Fall 2016
Fall 2016

UPSIDE DOWN

 Marianne Mastrofini   www.mastrofini.ca

Marianne Mastrofini

www.mastrofini.ca

 Suharu Ogawa   www.suharuogawa.com
 Alex Azalea Jin   www.azjin.com

Alex Azalea Jin

www.azjin.com

 Glenn Harvey   www.glenn-harvey.com
 Glenn Harvey   www.glenn-harvey.com
 Christy Lundy   www.christylundy.com
 Steve Niilo   www.steveniilo.com
 Eric Diotte   www.ericdiotte.com
 Pablo Iglesias   www.pabloi.com

Pablo Iglesias

www.pabloi.com

 Julia Tian   www.juliatian.com
 Daniel Salmieri   www.danielsalmieri.com

Daniel Salmieri

www.danielsalmieri.com

 Jackie Ferrentino   www.jackiejackie.com

Jackie Ferrentino

www.jackiejackie.com

 Brandon Celi   www.brandonceli.com
 Brandon Celi   www.brandonceli.com
 Samone Murphy   www.samonemurphy.com
 Spencer Caverly   www.caverlycreative.com
 Cornelia Li   www.corneliali.com
spacerdouble.jpg